Anishinaabe Language Revitalization Committee

(12) ALRC Members

Howard Webkamigad

Language Revitalization Program Manager – Ex-Officio

(7) SCIT Members

Christina Otto

Tribal Council Member

Jennifer Wassegijig

Tribal Council Member

Alice Jo Ricketts

Tribal Council Member

Lori Nahdee

Elder Representative

Shawn Kimewan

Community Tribal Member

Kendra Taylor

Community Tribal Member

VACANT

Youth Tribal Member

(5) Departmental Members

Joseph Sowmick

Public Relations Department

Mary Pelcher

Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College

Lee Ruffino

7th Generation

Christina Sharp

Education Department

Nathaniel Lambertson

Ziibiwing

Revised on: 2/21/2024

